badeyes.blogg.se

Evernote vs notion vs obsidian
Evernote vs notion vs obsidian













In notion, templates are what carries your workflow and makes it smoother and better. Why did I start drifting away from Notion?Īnyone who has used Notion before understands the power of templates.

evernote vs notion vs obsidian

Weeeeeeell the more I kept on using it, the more I drifted away from it. I mean come on, how would anyone hate Notion? The databases, the freedom of moving blocks wherever you want to on the app, the addition of emojis as part of a documents identity, addition of images into a document by just copying and pasting an image address from the internet, organization of documents together in folders, team collaboration in real-time and many more. I downloaded Notion back in 2020 and I was so excited about using it because initially, I had never thought that there was a software that had the capability that Notion had. But does it really work for everyone? Does it really boost productivity? That's what we are going to look at in this article based on what I have experienced while using Notion as an Individual with only a few instances where I had used it within a team. Everyone in schools, universities, offices, as well as multinational corporations are using this amazing software. This note-taking app has taken companies, teams, and even individuals by storm.

evernote vs notion vs obsidian

Within the past two years, we have seen Notion grow rapidly.

evernote vs notion vs obsidian

I stopped using Notion, this is what I use instead.















Evernote vs notion vs obsidian